Saturday, January 7, 2012

The List!

Behold! Here's the complete list of participating artists for the New Mexico Showcase exhibition which opens Saturday, February 4th from 6-8 pm. There will be a members only preview that will precede the reception from 4-5:30 with music, food and walk through with juror, Peter Frank. For you members out there, make sure you RSVP to reserve a spot or you will have to wait and brave the crowds with everyone else at 6. You can become a member here. Congrats to everyone!

Bret Aaker Philip Augustin Claudia Baragiola
Karen Bexfield Michael Bisbee Esteban Bojorquez
Michael Borowski Marina Brownlow Lauren Carter
Alex Chavez Jane Chevalier Dana Chodzko
Jill Christian Sally Condon Regina Corritore
Helen Cozza Glenn Craley Michael Darmody
Sarah Davidson Sondra Diepen Nina Elder
Margaret Fitzgerald Molly Geissman Renée Brainard Gentz
Alison Green Gregory Horndeski Monique Janssen-Belitz
David Koch Bryan Konefsky Sheldon Krevit
Scott Krichau Celeste LaForme Ted Larsen
Suzanne Marshall Tom Martinelli Tara Massarsky
Chika Matsuda Diane McGregor Jim McManus
Ana Medina Jonathan Morse Gwen Entz Peterson
Rebekah Potter Mario Quilles Radio Sebastian
Antonio Ramon Luanne Redeye Laura Robbins
Benjamin Roe Diane Rolnick Valerie Roybal
Harriet Yale Russell Janet Yagoda Shagam Michael Sharber
Danielle Shelley Yoshiko Shimano Leah Siegel
Natalie Smith Debra Stark Robert Stembridge
Bonnie Stipe Dennis Summers Lori Swartz
Harriette Tsosie Jennifer Vasher Marion Wasserman
Margi Weir Gary Wellman James West
Scott White Juan Wijngaard Cedra Wood
Susan Zimmerman

Tuesday, January 3, 2012

Installation Shots

For those of you who haven't stopped by to see Superheroes: Icons of Good, Evil and Everything In Between, you better get a move on! Everything will come down after January 7th to make way for NM Showcase, but for those of you who can't make it, here's some installation shots...

Esteban Bojorquez (left) Aaron Noble (right)

 Aaron Noble